my virgin youtube

May 31, 2012 at 1:31 pm 2 comments

I did an interview for the Seekers Journey which focuses on how we follow hero’s journeys in our lives.  I expanded it to talk about the Virgin’s journey in life as well (second half of the interview).  It was fun to muse on life and our journeys.  I think I will try video blogging, if I can figure out the technology.  here’s my first video post co-opted from youtube…

Video is humbling.  Technical difficulties and all…

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , .

Heading out into the world…. Snow White and the Huntsman doesn’t do it

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. joanna  |  June 1, 2012 at 5:15 am

    Hey Kim, I enjoyed this video! What a nice way to start the day, ok yes a few technical difficulties but it your words and your essence really comes through! Funny I woke up feeling so overwhelmed with all my challenges ahead and now as I think of breaking them down into little bits it seems totally possible even exciting! thank you 🙂

    Reply
    • 2. thevirginspromise  |  June 1, 2012 at 8:51 am

      Thank you Joanna! I think there is really something to this video blogging. I am going to try to do more. I love the energy you show for the challenges in your day.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Share this blog


Bookmark and Share
<!-- AddThis Button END -

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 366 other followers

Feeds

The Virgin’s Promise

Writing Feminine Stories of Creative, spiritual and Sexual Awakening

Books Available at Michael Wiese Productions and Amazon

Go to http://shop.mwp.com/collections/film-books

Top Rated


